LOCATIONS

Abuja

Plot 1055, Anthony Ani St., Opp. Finance Qtrs
Off Idris Gidado Road, Wuye District, Abuja

TOYOTA
Contact person: Patrick Onabu
Phone: 08023332995, 08163229456
E-mail: mandilasabuja@mandilasng.com
patrick.onabu@mandilasng.com

CARRIER SALES OUTLETS:
Plot 434, Zambezia Crescent,
off Aguyi Ironsi, Maitama,
Abuja.
Tel: 07054005866
E-mail: carriersales@mandilasng.com

Benin

Okomu Oil Plantation, dedicated to Okomu only
Okomu, Edo State

Contact person: Yinka Mosadomi
Phone: 08033414483, 08170043488
E-mail: mandilasokomu@mandilasng.com

Calabar

4/5, Eyo Etta Street,Calabar Layout,
Calabar, Cross River

TOYOTA
Contact person: Benjamin Allison
Phone: 08033338762; 08066253233
E-mail: mandilascalabar@mandilasng.com;
benjamin.allison@mandilasng.com

Ebute Metta

9/23, Atitebi Street
Ebute Metta, Lagos

Contact person: Kelvin John
Phone: 08066295465, 07088225694
E-mail: mandilaseb@mandilasng.com;
kelvin.john@mandilasng.com

Ibadan

45, Obafemi Awolowo Way
Oke-Ado, Ibadan


TOYOTA

Contact person: Amaka Nwakanma
Phone: 07065000008
E-mail: mandilasibadan@mandilasng.com
amaka.nwakanma@mandilasng.com

CARRIER/TOSHIBA/TOTALINE
SALES/SERVICES OUTLETS
Tel: 07089970078
E-mail: carrierssales@mandilasng.com

Ikeja

39, Oba Akran Road,
Ikeja, Nigeria

Ikeja Service Centre
Contact Person: Peter Ekwukoma
Phone: 08138111604
Email: peroskycafe@yahoo.com

Ilorin

Gomola Plaza, No.1 New Yidi Road,
Ilorin, Nigeria

Contact person: Abiodun Shode
Phone: 07086431111;
08098120004;
08027164064
E-mail: mandilasilorin@mandilasng.com;
abiodun.shode@mandilasng.com

Kaduna

16, Ahmadu Bello Way,
Kaduna, Nigeria

TOYOTA
Contact person: Hauwa Bello
Phone: 07033643670
E-mail: mandilaskaduna@mandilasng.com
hauwa.bello@mandilasng.com

CARRIER/TOSHIBA/TOTALINE
SALES OUTLETS
Tel: 07089970085
E-mail: carriersales@mandilasng.com

Lagos Island Branch (Headquaters)

35 Simpson Street,
Lagos Island, Lagos.
Contact person:- Taofik Lasisi
Phone: – 08177464404; 08177464407;
08033077703; 08173077703
E-mail: taofik.lasisi@mandilasng.com

For Carrier Air-Conditioning Enquiries:
Tel: 234-(0) 7089970078, 07089970369, 08129017301, 08054091337, 07089970372.
Email: carrierssales@mandilasng.com

For Carrier Air-Conditioning Service/Central Enquiries:
Tel: 234-(0) 8037124869, 08141306688, 08141380871, 08141380892.
Email: acparts&service@mandilasng.com

Services:

Customer
Services
Workshop
After Sales
Spare Parts

Port Harcourt

85, Trans Amadi Layout,
Port Harcourt, Rivers

TOYOTA:
Mike Nwafor
Phone: 07065224425; 08023389234
E-mail: mike.nwafor@mandilasng.com
mandilasph@mandilasng.com

CARRIER/TOSHIBA/TOTALINE
SALES OUTLETS
Tel: 07089970370
E-mail: norman@mandilasng.com

Warri

94, Warri/Sapele Road,
Effurun, Warri

TOYOTA:Daniel Negedu
Phone: 08033189506
E-mail: daniel.negedu@mandilasng.com
mandilaswarri@mandilasng.com

CARRIER/TOSHIBA/TOTALINE
SALES OUTLETS
Tel: 07089970078
E-mail: carrierssales@mandilasng.com