CONTACT US (MOTORS)

General Manager 

Kemi Koyejo

08033713830
email: kemi.koyejo@mandilasng.com

Our Marketers:

Tunde Adeyemi
Tel. +2348023645756
email: tunde.adeyemi@mandilasng.com

Elizabeth Alabi
Tel. +2348120840949, 08033602434
email: elizabeth.alabi@mandilasng.com,
mandilasibadan@yahoo.co.uk

Blessing Okupa
Tel. +2348033448301
email: blessing.okupa@mandilasng.com

AFTER SALES SERVICE/SPARE PARTS

Akin Adiatu 
Tel.: +2348023036548, +2348055442149, +2348035796008
email: akin.adiatu@mandilasng.com

Spare Parts
Samuel Olorunfemi
+2348027075618, +2348095380468
email:samuel.olorunfemi@mandilasng.com 

BRANCHES
Lagos Island Workshop
35 Simpson Street
Lagos Island
Lagos.

Contact person:  Taofik Kolawole Lasisi
Phone:- 08173077703, 08033077703

08177464404, 08177464407
e-mail: taofik.lasisi@mandilasng.com

Ebute Metta 
9/23 Atitebi Street
Ebute Metta
Lagos
Contact person: Benjamin Allison
Phone: 08033338762, 08066253233
e-mail: benjamin.allison@mandilasng.com

Ibadan
No. 10, Obasanjo way
Oluyole estate
Ibadan
Contact person: Amaka Nwakanma
Phone: 07065000008

e-mail:amaka.nwakanma@mandilasng.com
mandilasibadan@mandilasng.com

Warri
94, Warri/Sapele Road, Effurun, Warri
Contact person: Wale Oloyede
Phone: 08025003696
e-mail: wale.oloyede@mandilasng.com

mandilaswarri@mandilasng.com

Port Harcourt
85, Trans Amadi Layout, Port Harcourt
Contact person: Juliet Ama-Ajuoyi
Phone: 08037073259
e-mail: juliet.ama-ajuoyi@mandilasng.com

Abuja
Plot 1055, Anthony Ani St., Opp. Finance Qtrs
Off Idris Gidado Road. Wuye District, Abuja
Contact person: Fred Sulola
Phone: 008069097456
e-mail: fred.sulola@mandilasng.com
mandilasabuja@mandilasng.com

Kaduna
16, Ahmadu Bello Way, Kaduna
Contact person: Hauwa Bello
Phone: 07033643670
e-mail: hauwa.bello@mandilasng.com

mandilaskaduna@mandilasng.com

Ilorin
Gomola Plaza, No.1 New Yidi Road,
Ilorin.
Contact person: Samuel Solate
Phone: 07039330752
e-mail: samuel.solate@mandilasng.com

mandilasilorin@mandilasng.com

Calabar
4/5, Eyo Etta Street, Calabar Layout, Calabar,
Cross River.
Contact person: Olamide Elegbede
Phone: +2348061361841, 2348028640595
e-mail: olamide.elegbede@mandilasng.com

mandilascalabar@mandilasng.com

Benin
Okomu Oil Plantation, dedicated to Okomu only
Okomu, Edo State
Contact Person: Yinka Mosadomi

Phone: 08033414483, 08170043488
email: yinka.mosadomi@mandilasng.com

mandilasokomu@mandilasng.com

Ikeja Service Centre
Forte Oil Plc Filling Station
39, Oba Akran Road, Ikeja

Contact Person: Olumide Jesumodupe
Phone: 08029334694
Email: olumide.jesumodupe@mandilasng.com

Festac Service Centre

Contact Person: Edna Poroye
Phone: 08037153735
Email: edna.poroye@mandilasng.com